Even If I’m Dead

Once more,

Its happened again.

I can’t take it anymore,

Living with it is pain.

Again,

When I thought,

Everything was in place,

You came in,

Broke it,

All over again.

I thought I had made it,

Through the tough bits.

And finally gotten myself,

Into one piece.

And in no surprise,

Did u come and tear me apart.

And yet again,

Made me fall down.

Unable to stand now,

I’m giving up.

I cant take,

Anymore.

Strength to bring together,

I have no more.

I’ve finally for the last time,

Into fragments been torn apart.

Given up on life,

Forgot how to live I have.

Now it’s time to leave everything,

And just back off.

Even if it wasn’t,

Delightful.

I will thank you,

For doing this agin.

You have shown me,

Your real self.

The facade has finally broken,

Now I know who you truly are,

I’m happy this happened,

Even If I’m Dead

Published by: Paaras

Hello there! I'm Paaras! So I started doing poetry a few years ago and now I wanted to see what others think about them. I feel poetry is the best way to express thoughts and expressions. What a story can't do i feel a poem can do!

Categories Fall, Give Up, LifeLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

